Officers of the Club

Liz Bartlett.JPG


Mrs Liz Bartlett

Kevin Smith.jpg

Vice President

Mr Kevin Smith

Management Committee

Mike Henry.JPG

Mike Henry


Roy Morgan.JPG

Roy Morgan
(Membership & Marketing)

Angela Scouller.JPG

Angela Scouller

(General Secretary)

Jason Smith.jpg

Jason Smith



Bunty Wares


Bowls Committee

Mike Henry.JPG

Mike Henry

(Indoor Secretary)

Jackie Farmer.JPG

Jackie Farmer

(Ladies Outdoor Secretary)


Jim Farmer

(Mens Outdoor Secretary)

John Gunson.JPG

John Gunson


Peter Line.JPG

Peter Line


Roy Morgan.JPG

Roy Morgan


Please note that all Committee Members are to be ratified by the AGM, as soon as Government restrictions on the club being open are lifted and we feel it safe to do so.